Crazy Half Year!

Greetings, weary internet travelers!  I know it’s been a long time since your last Awkward Tourist fix, and I’m genuinely very sorry about that.  My life has been a madhouse of change and upheaval lately (all for the best, I promise) and I’ve sadly neglected my blog and blog readers (all 2 of you, whom I coerce *wink*).  I promise new posts to come, as I’ve recently visited New York City for the first time (and for New Year’s Eve too, what an experience!) and have relocated to Reno, Nevada for a short time.

Stay tuned!

The Awkward Tourist

P.S. Happy birthday to me!  I turned 24 today.

Posted on January 26, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

