Pic of the Week: Empire State Building

Okay…so I know the title’s not exactly original.  I need to think of something amazing and captivating to name what basically adds up to a weekly photo just to I can get back into the habit of actually posting. (I’m sorry, major life changes going on here!)

I actually stayed right across 5th Avenue from this amazing building, so I saw it every morning when I looked out the window!  That was one part of an amazing maiden voyage to NYC.

Posted on February 27, 2011, in Historic, Pic of the Week. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

