Pic of the Week: The Big Island

I’ve recently been listening to a little bit more reggae than normal and envisioning myself at a beach bar drinking a fruity drink at sunset in a tropical location, and it made me remember my trip to Hawaii a couple of years ago.

This is a lava flow just outside of Hawaii Volcanoes National Park.  Would you want to buy this land?  I might if it meant I could escape the winter blues and go to Hawaii every year!

Posted on March 6, 2011, in Pic of the Week. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

